Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Principal

Name Contact Position
Janet Fowler jsfowler@smcps.org Principal

Assistant Principal

Name Contact Position
Rebecca Wait rjwait@smcps.org Assistant Principal

Administrative Intern

Name Contact Position
Renee McBride rnmcbride@smcps.org Administrative Intern

Secretaries

Name Contact Position
Teresa Allen taallen@smcps.org Secretary to the Principal
Sue Walters slwalters@smcps.org Secretary
Cecilia Rapozo carapozo@smcps.org Secretary

Health Office

Name Contact Position
Cara Ricketts cmricketts@smcps.org Nurse

IRT

Name Contact Position
Cathy Novak canovak@smcps.org IRT
Kara Sostre klsostre@smcps.org IRT

Counselor

Name Contact Position
Nancy Wiley ntwiley@smcps.org Counselor/Title IX Coordinator
Valerie Ramirez vjramirez@smcps.org Counselor
Kathleen "Sully' Sullivan kdsullivan@contracted.smcps.org Military Counselor

Specialists

Name Contact Position
Cassie Polo tcpolo@smcps.org Art
Kate Rodgers kbrodgers@smcps.org Art
Amy Gass amgass@smcps.org Music & Chorus
Alexandra Brady acbrady@smcps.org Music
Pete Romano ppromano@smcps.org Band
Christina Burroughs cmburroughs@smcps.org Strings
Kim Bacon kibacon@smcps.org Library Media Assistant
Darci Doering darampino@smcps.org Library Media Teacher
Mindy Paglierani mgpaglierani@smcps.org Library Media Specialist
Megan Madsen mlmadsen@smcps.org Physical Education
Joseph Bryner jdbryner@smcps.org Physical Education
Caroline Brunger

clbrunger@smcps.org

School Psychologist
Lisa Galati lagalati@smcps.org PPW
Ariana Paribello amparibello@smcps.org ELL Teacher
Haley Geiger hbgeiger@smcps.org Speech
Stephanie Egan saegan@contracted.smcps.org OT

Kindergarten

Name Contact Position
Jen Andaya jlandaya@smcps.org Teacher
Rachel Soeder rbsoeder@smcps.org Teacher
Courtney Davio cldavio@smcps.org Teacher
Stephanie Martin srmartin@smcps.org Teacher
Tina Owen tmowen@smcps.org Teacher
Deborah Hines djhines@smcps.org Paraeducator
Kristina Fagan kdfagan@smcps.org Paraeducator
Rana Urlocker rjurlocker@smcps.org Paraeducator
Courtney Smith clsmith@smcps.org Paraeducator
Kelsey Dunn kldunn@smcps.org Paraeducator

First Grade

Name Contact Position
Mia Cotroneo mecotroneo@smcps.org Teacher
Hollie Metcalf hisikorski@smcps.org Teacher
McKenna Ellett mkellett@smcps.org Teacher
Melissa Harris

mcharris@smcps.org

Teacher
Erica Wrightson emwrightson@smcps.org Teacher
Emily Hayden edhayden@smcps.org Teacher

Second Grade

Name Contact Position
Mackenzie Windsor

mawindsor@smcps.org

Teacher
Terri Dyson tjdyson@smcps.org Teacher
Judy Kiddoo jckiddoo@smcps.org Teacher
Jennifer Meyer jlmeyer@smcps.org Teacher
Laura Forinash lwforinash@smcps.org Teacher
Meghan Wallace mbwallace@smcps.org Teacher

Third Grade

Name Contact Position
Anna Leftwich aeleftwich@smcps.org Teacher
Morgan Mycek mcmycek@smcps.org Teacher
Mackenzie Loewe meloewe@smcps.org Teacher
Kim Higdon

kehigdon@smcps.org

Teacher
Erika Francis erfrancis@smcps.org Teacher

Fourth Grade

Name Contact Position
Stephanie Myles ssmyles@smcps.org Teacher
Carrie Williams

cewilliams@smcps.org

Teacher
Kate Hamilton cehamilton@smcps.org Teacher
Katie Newkirk kdnewkirk@smcps.org Teacher
Ashley Spinney arspinney@smcps.org Teacher

Fifth Grade

Name Contact Position
Ambur Boekhout anboekhout@smcps.org  Teacher
Amber Wayland alwayland@smcps.org Teacher
Diane Dyer dkdyer@smcps.org Teacher
Erin House emhouse@smcps.org Teacher
Matt Spinney msspinney@smcps.org Teacher

Special Education

Name Contact Position
Jo Amspacher jaamspacher@smcps.org Teacher
Katrina McElhenny kmmcelhenny@smcps.org  Teacher
Greta Houser glhouser@smcps.org Teacher
 Jill Springer

 jcspringer@smcps.org

Teacher
Sean O'Donnell smodonnell@smcps.org Paraeducator
Diana Rivera ddrivera@smcps.org

Paraeducator

Jennifer Humphrey jdhumphrey@smcps.org ISIC Paraeductor

Building Service Staff

Name Contact Position
Margaret Holton maholton@smcps.org Building Service Manager
Walter Jones ljjones@smcps.org Assistant Building Service Manager
Linda Bonds   Building Service Worker

Jarvis Wills

Thelma Daye

 

Building Service Worker

Building Service Worker

Cafeteria Staff

Name Contact Position
Carol Lowmiller cmlowmiller@smcps.org Cafeteria Manager
Brittany Stanley   Cafeteria
Sherry Hubert   Cafeteria

Megan Milburn

Sibri Blanca

 

Cafeteria

Cafeteria